Home  A Troop  B Troop  C Troop  D Troop  HHT Troop

Last First Nickname Troop Dates Email
Achy Michael   A 1969-70 michachy@aol.com
Allen Dan   A,D 1968-69 danwallen2531@yahoo.com
Benham James   A 1967-68 tankcsm@worldnet.att.net
Blodgett Walter   A 1967-68 blodgettwj@yahoo.com
Bottelson Jerel   A 1968 llbottel@smig.net
Butler Bill   A 1968-69 w.butler@insightbb.com
Collins Mike   A 1967-68 mgcollin@kent.edu
Conway Jack   A 1967-68 Conway169@aol.com
Cummings Kenneth   A   kcumm@comcast.net
Dodson Tony   A 1969-70 Kaatun@aol.com
Drummond Larry   A 1970 12bapirate@cox.net
Edwards Gary   A 1970 bigpopag50@aol.com
Englert Howard   A 1969-70 haenglert@comcast.net
File William "Bill" A   redoaks@wctl.net
Fischer Roy   A 1968-69 RoyF5068@ev1.net
Franklin Terry   A 1967-68 tlfrankl@ctcis.net
Freiburger Ron   A 1967-68 butcherboy2@roadrunner.com
Gatchell Steve   A 1968-69 gatchells@gvtc.com
Good Jake "Doc" A 1969-70 JGood57254@aol.com
Hansell Richard   A 1967-68 printman5054@peoplepc.com
Hegna Monte   A 1968 mhegna@charter.net
Heilig Gerald   A 1970 jerryheilig@yahoo.com
Hines Richard   A 1969-70 mhines123@netzero.com
Hogan Bob   A 1968-69 hoganproperties@gmail.com
Isley Keith   A 1969-70 kisley@new.rr.com
Janssen Duane   A 1968-69 husker_49@hotmail.com
Jurkiewicz Al   A 1967-68 Alcav21@aol.com
Kaminski Michael   A 1969-70 kaminskimichael@hotmail.com
Kincaid Jerry   A 1967-68 jkibew103@aol.com
Kirch Jim   A 1967-68 jkk@fltg.net
Kosteck Brian   A 1969-70 jbkosteck@frontier.com
Kramer William   A,D 1970 wkramer1394@westpa.net
La Mere Glenn   A 1968 glamere@optonline.net
Latham Al   A 1967 allatham@embarqmail.com
Lawver Barry   A 1970 Mcguiredee171@aol.com
Littau James   A 1970 jnlittau@msn.com
Lorenz Robert   A 1968-69 blorenz99@yahoo.com
McMann Stanley   A 1968-69 finnlynn@att.net
McQuiston Earl   A 1969-70 cwi6883459@comcast.net
Mack Richard   A 1969-70 themax@westriv.com
Mavon John   A 1970 indymavons@gmail.com
Mohr William   A 1969-70 amohr@gw.dot.state.ny.us
Moorhouse John   A 1967-68 jmm48a3@yahoo.com
Mullaney        Joseph   A 67-68 mojoe@nac.net
Nelson Charles   A,HHT 1969-70 lonehorseman102442@hotmail.com
Odden Howie   A 1968-69 oddenfam@msn.com
O'Herron Ron   A 1969 rj@theoherrons.com
Paulson Richard   A 1967-68 bunz4636@yahoo.com
Pebler John   A 1969-70 ifeequin@yahoo.com
Pedersen Chris   A 1969-70 cpede@q.com
Phelan Mike   A 1967-68 mikeyfox66@hotmail.com
Pugia Kenneth   A 1967-68 kpugia@comcast.net
Reyes Vic   A 1969-70

victor.reyes83@yahoo.com

Roach Robert   A 1967-68 karatebob@hotmail.com
Rossett Thomas   A 1967-68 trosset@voyager.net
Sandberg Bill   A 1969-70 william_400@msn.com
Sandhorst Roger   A 1969-70 sanrw@casshealth.orgScafiddi
Scafiddi John   A 1967-68 jjs353535@yahoo.com
Schmidt Jim   A 1968-69 jimlou810@aol.com
Shonkwiler David   A 1968-69 david.desperado@gmail.com
Sisson Jerry   A 1970 sisson@theinter.com
Slocum Robert   A 1968-69 slocumii@aol.com
Smeby Michael   A 1969-70 mike@universitybank.com
Smith Charles   A 1968-69 csmith@bgcleechlake.com
Starling Steve   A 1969-70 sbcmstarling@wmconnect.com
Steffensen Harvey   A 1969-70 hsteffensen@yahoo.com
Teal Randy   A 1969-70 island1@cableone.net
Timm Henry   A 1968-69 T7751@aol.com
Torno Max   A 1969-70 maxsue@metrocast.net
West Ron   A 1967-68 the2wests@bellsouth.net
Wheelock William   A 1969-70 w9817@cfu.net
Whitlaw John   A 1967 johnwhitlaw@sbcglobal.net
Wilson Fred   A 1970 fwilson99@cox.net

                                     Home   A Troop  B Troop  C Troop  D Troop  HHT Troop

Barkerding Roger   B 1969 brkrdng@gateway.com
Barnett Dillard   B 1967-68 dorothyb@shreve.net
Bell Lindsay   B 1969-70 rlbshoot@frontiernet.net
Benoit Stephen   B 1968-69 flynman@sat-a-link.com
Blevins J.B.   B 1968-69 blev0747@windstream.net                     
Broyles Ed   B 1969-70 edbroyles@verizon.net
Buhl Alfred "Skip" B 1967 info@teambuhl.com
Burkhead Frank   B 1970 locdocbr549@yahoo.com
Canaday Bill   B 1967-68 bill.canaday@cox.net
Ceniceros Robert   B 1968-69 efcrc@aol.com
Conyers Don   B 1969-70 OLEDRAGOON@aol.com
Cooper Dave   B 1968-69 djcoop1@msn.com
Countryman Allen   B 1969-70 ACNT94@mchsi.com
Daly Mike   B 1967-68 mikejda@cass.net
Davis Terry   B 1969-70 tdavis@spsd.k12.ms.us
Depuy Norwood   B 1969 fatso12489@yahoo.com
DiNunzio John   B 1968-69 Dinunzio@msn.com
Emery Jeff "Dusty" B 1968 rennokid1@cox.net
Engle David   B 1969-70 dengle829@comcast.net
Fahselt Dennis   B 1969-70 dennis.fahselt@yahoo.com
Farago Al   B 1968-69 fara591@optonline.net.
Farder Bruce   B,C,HHT 1968-70 blackhawkvet1@gmail.com
Farrell Bill   B 1968-69 BBTDK21@GMAIL.COM
Gingrich John   B 1968-69 johngingrich2002@msn.com
Gish Don   B,HHT 1968-69 35draygb21@bellsouth.net
Gray Jim   B 1969-70 james-gray@att.net
Gresham Gil   B 1968-69 gritzahoy@hotmail.com
Griesel Thomas   B 1968-69 TPG6950@hotmail.com
Hall Don   B 1969-70 dhall@cavenet.com
Hamel Reed   B 1969-70 rth102030@cs.com
Harris Larry   B 1969-70 lindhar49@aol.com
Harrison Bob   B 1969-70 jobobharrison@sbcglobal.net
Harvill John   B 1968-70 jfh7358@aol.com
Hoag Rich   B,HHT 1968-69 rw.hoag@verizon.net
Holifield Mike   B 1969-70 holi39443@yahoo.com
Jones Arthur   B 1968-69 hollywoodart1@comcast.net
Jordan Jim   B 1968-69 nova97@q.com
Kaman Harold   B 1968-69 namak22@msn.com
Kirk Virgil   B 1969-70 kirk@newwave.net
Kjeldsen Chris   B 1967-68 ckjeldsen5@aol.com
Kornegay John   B 1967-68 dorisk@shreve.net
Kunkel Bob   B 1968-69 kunkelrj@sleepyeyetel.net
Lake Lance   B 1968-69 lancekris@gmail.net
Lazzara Claude   B 1968-69 claude@claudelazzara.com
Lebya Fred   B 1967-68 fjleyba@sbcglobal.net
Loredo Robert   B 1969-70 tito_loredo08@hotmail.com
Liffick Richard   B 1969-70 rliffick@yahoo.com
MacDonald Leo   B 1969-70 macdonald@kenney-macdonald.com
Maloney PJ   B,HHT 1968-69 ppjmal@aol.com
Manship James "Jay" B,HHT 1969-70 j.manship@comcast.net
Manz Jim   B 1968-69 clm456@execpc.com
Matthews Ronald   B 1967-68 hotrod@accessus.net
McHam Weldon   B 1969-70 wgmcham@webtv.net
McLemore Cecil   B,HHT 1967-68 macsfalcon@att.net
McMackin Joe   B 1967-68 oinkalina@sbcglobal.net
Merritt William   B 1967-68 wmerritt65@earthlink.net
Murray Michael   B 1969-70 mmurray001@maine.rr.com
Neuman Samuel   B 1969-70 skneuman@earthlink.net
O'Henly Ralph   B 1967-68 ralphandgayla@yahoo.com
Oswalt Charles   B 1967-68 ckoswalt@hotmail.com
Parten John   B 1968 j_parten@yahoo.com
Panno John   B 1968-69 jpanno@cinci.rr.com
Powell Norman   B 1969-70 elf1@pathwaynet.com
Ramey Dana "KY" B 1968-69 PegRm8@aol.com
Ramsey Ralph   B 1967-68 CDATundra@gmail.com
Ray Fred "Slim" B 1969 slimray@gmail.com
Reinhardt Robert   B,HHT 1969-70 rreinha698@msn.com
Roach Warren   B 1969-70 wroach@centurylink.net
Roberts Don "Snake" B 1969-70 waynedon@earthlink.net
Rose Larry   B 1967-68 rosebud@ptsi.net
Rouse Gene   B 1967-68 generousef@aol.com
Russo Rich   A,B 1967-68 richlrusso@aol.com
Schlegel Dennis   B 1969-70 dashleg255@verizon.net
Sheren Ken "Junior" B 1970 kennyjr@racc2000.com
Simon Gary   B 1968-69 jcsimon49@comcast.net
Sparks Robert   B,HHT 1969-70 RobertS618@aol.com
Stauffiger James   B 1967-68 sticksr401@adelphia.net
Swindell Fred   B 1967-68 fswindell1@knology.net
Townley Wayne   B 1969-70 specialts1@email.msn.com
Trafford Jack   B 1967-68 dtraffol@elp.rr.com
Tschetter Ben   B 1969-70 handiguys@comcast.net
Van De Mark Richard   B 1967-68 richardvandemark@juno.com
Vobelt Rolf   B 1967-68 rolfnkaylene@frontiernet.net
West Fred   B 1967-68 fred@tustumenasmokehouse.com
Wetterman James   B 1967-68 jrwetterman@bellsouth.net
Whitten Frank   B 1969-70 yorkiedad@suddenlink.net
Wuttke Jr Paul   B 1969-70 pewuttke@gmail.com
Wodeci Edward   B 1967-68 ewodecki@cfl.rr.com

Home  A Troop  B Troop  C Troop  D Troop  HHT Troop

   

Abrams John   C,B,A,HHT 1967-69 johnabrams@cox.net
Andreason Ronald   C 1969-70 24racing@bigplanet.com
Baker Arthur   C 1968-69 b12albaker@yahoo.com
Barker Jerry   C 1967-68 JB8555@aol.com
Belcher Steve   C 1970 dbelc37183@aol.com
Berhow Marv   C 1968-69 majplymouth@pressenter.com
Bovino Vincent   C 1969-70 vbovino@bovino-consulting.com
Brandley Jim   C 1968 BrandleyJR@intercim.com
Brischke Bill   C 1969-70 bcb@voyager.net
Brophy Bob   C 1967-68 oldhippybb@aol.com
Brothersen Bob   C 1967-68 bbarb4@juno.com
Brown William   C 1969-70 roscoe641A@aol.com
Burhow Marv   C 1968-69 majplymouth@pressenter.com
Burton Lester   C,HHT 1967-68 lrburton42@yahoo.com
Campbell Thomas   C 1969-70 purpletec@verizon.net
Campione Frank   C 1968-69 fvcbrookly@hotmail.com
Carlson Harry   C 1967-68 choptop@2z.net
Caulder James   C 1968-69 redfeatherruns@msn.com
Chabot Rich   C 1967-68 clabo007@gmail.com
Clabo John   C 1967-68 JohnClabo@yahoo.com
Cook John   C 1970 cookjohnp@knology.net
Corrigan Joe   C 1967-68 Corrigan@zbzoom.net
Courech Raymond   C 1967 rgcourech1@cfl.rr.com
Cruz Art   C 1969-70 amcz@adelphia.net
Davis Robert   C 1969-70 busdrbob@netins.net
Dees Phil   C 1967-68 pdees123@aol.com
Doty Al   C 1967-68 elladoty@hotmail.com
Dropulic John   C 1968-69 alandjohns2002@yahoo.com
Elkins William   C 1970 wecharger@aol.com
Everett Ricardo   C 1967-68 popnvirg@yahoo.com
Fee Skip   C,HHT 1969-70 fees@aol.com
Feely Richard "Rich" C 1967-68 feelyrichard@yahoo.com
Fey Tom   C 1967-68 tomefey@gmail.com
Fineske Gary   C 1968-69 GFineske@aol.com
Foss Dale   C 1970 dwfoss@gmail.com
Fowler Michael   C 1968-69 flounder2001@comcast.net
Fowler Dennis   C 1968-69 x532001@hotmail.com
Geckeler Wolfgang   C 1967-68 wolfgec@aol.com
Goodson Emmett   C 1968-69 emmett1947@hotmail.com
Gray Richard   C 1969-70 topvet9@charter.net
Green Steve   C 1968-69 jrgsrg@roadrunner.com
Griffin Larry   C 1967-68 cc06190@capitalchoice.com
Grindstaff Michael   C 1969-70 debbiegrindstaff@yahoo.com        
Guzzo Vincent   C 1968-69 g868116@aol.com
Hanzlik John   C 1970 jmhcycle@cox.net
Hennessy Mike   C 1967-69 mjh070383@yahoo.com
Herrbold Del   C 1970 dherrbold@ruralins.com
Hietala George   C 1969-70 geohie@frontiernet.net
Hill Roger   C 1969 roger7568@att.net
Hook Wayne   C 1967-68 waynebkup22@yahoo.com
Huff Chuck   C 1968-69 hunter_chuck44@hotmail.com
Johnson Roger   C 1968-69 rockyrajpjb@wamail.net
Indermuehle Robert "Deacon" C 1967-68 jodyi@cableone.net
Kacarab John   C 1969 jhk@dslextreme.com
Kasten Leonard   C 1970 lenkasten@yahoo.com
Kirk Bryan "Butch" C 1967-68 blandgrkirk@zipnet.us
Kitrell William "Bill" C 1967-68 bkitrell46@yahoo.com
Knoppe Bill   C 1968 charmingbilly4570@gmail.com
Lamb Gregg   C 1968-69 GRLA@WNS1.COM
Latella Bob   C 1967-68 notnowbob@yahoo.com
Lozier Bruce   C 1969-70 loziermms@gmail.com
Lytle William   C 1970 bill@brandchamps.com
Mansfield Robert   C 1969-70 bobsbones@hotmail.com
Marckel Jim   C 1968-69 jim_marckel@yahoo.com
Marino Rocky   C 1967-68 amarino@stny.rr.com
McArthur Colin   C,A,HHT 1968 racersix@earthlink.net
McCarty Mike   C 1968-69 fmm@roda-mccarty.com
McGoorty Patrick   C 1969-70 pkmcgoo@aol.com
McKinney Dan   C 1969-70 HulaHutAdventures@gmail.com
McLaughlin John   C 1968-69 jrmac79@comcast.net
Menard Ronald   C 1968-69 rgmen12@netzero.net
Mentzer Perry   C 1968-69 b.mentzer@frontiernet.net
Mitchell Tommy "Joe" C 1967-68 gammy-pop@msn.com
Mortenson Larry   C 1967-68 mortniss@nisswa.net
Pippenger Jerry   C 1969-70 radicalone@comcast.net
Pitre Mac   C 1969 bptoston@hotmail.com
Powers Gary   C 1969-70 gary@powerscarpetone.com
Presnell Doug   C 1969-70 dougpresnell@ij.net
Prince Tom   C 1968-69 thprince@comcast.net
Przybranowski Eugene   C 1967-68 eprzyb@tc3net.com
Reedy Charles   C 1969-70 chuck_reedy@adamselevator.com
Robinson Richard   C 1969-70 RbKygent40@aol.com
Rodgers Randall   C 1967-68 SILFOX347@aol.com
Roland RC   C 1969-70 RRoland@dadco.com
Rosenthal Mark   C 1969-70 markirosenthal@gmail.com
Rubel Witol   C 1967-68 wrubel@telsource.com
Schluchter Tom   C 1967-68 tom_linda@charter.net
Scott Dennis   C 1967-68 denscott@chartermi.net
Sirkin Dennis   C 1969-70 DrillSgt1216@yahoo.com
Smith Daniel   C 1970 daniel.smith@edwards.af.mil
Snedeker Don   C,HHT 1969-70 Donald.C.Snedeker@cpmx.saic.com
Spiteri Anthony   C 1967-68 tony_spiteri@hotmail.com
Steadman David   C 1969-70 dsteadman@woh.rr.com
Stephenson Terrance   C 1967-68 tdx@cox.net
Templin Vivion   C 1967 vtemplin@hot.rr.com
Truesdell Ronald   C 1967-68 RTgardencity@yahoo.com
Tucker Ronald   C 1967-68 rrt3006@yahoo.com
Vicars Roger   C 1969-70 rhv@aol.com
Walker Michael   C 1969-70 mw12345@aol.com
Walter Tom   C 1968-69 twalter1@zoominternet.net
Walters Roger   C 1967-68 rlwalte@aol.com
Watson Jesse "Paul" C 1967-68 crafty_6@hotmail.com
Weston Thomas   C 1967-68 tweston@stny.rr.com
Whipstock Dennis   C 1968 denn49@aol.com
White Charles   C 1969-70 toysoldiers@fast.net
White James   C 1969-70 ka1oeo@metrocast.net
Willis Tom   C 1969-70 willist@swosu.edu
Wondra Robert   C 1967-68 rcracing5@verizon.net
Yoast Howard   C 1968-69 heyoast@sbcglobal.net
Ysrael Ramirez   C 1969-70 mram6958@yahoo.com
Zervas Michael   C 1969-70 mikezervas@aol.com

                                         Home  A Troop  B Troop  C Troop  D Troop  HHT Troop

Adams Jim   D 1968-70 adamsjim@charter.net
Allen Dan   D 1968-69 danwallen25@yahoo.com
Arthur David   D 1968-69 kingdavidjan@yahoo.com
Ashton Ardis   D 1969-70 artdebra@comcast.net
Bagley Larry   D 1969-1970 larrybeg@yahoo.com
Bentley James   D 1969-70 Fester5913@yahoo.com
Blake Ronald   D 1969-70 ron-lynda@htmail.com
Bradshaw Randy   D 1969-70 randyb@phonewave.net
Brown Robert   D 1968-69 robert@oakton.edu
Butler John   D 1969-70 John.Butler1@insightbb.com
Cable Doyle   D 1969 dcable72743@hotmail.com
Capozzoli Ernest   D 1968-70 ern@capozzoli.net
Cheselka Jerry   D 1970 gcheselka@stny.rr.com
Clack Edward   D 1969-70 ask4clack@aol.com
Clarke Kevin   D 1969-70 clarkecw5@aol.com
Cregan Jimmy   D 1968-69 jimmycregan@gmail.com
Deegins John   D 1969-70 deegins@hotmail.com
DeGeare Don   D 1969-70 usctl@charter.net
Diarmid Stu   D 1968-69 macstu@sbcglobal.net
Dove Gene   D 1970 geneanddebbie@centurytel.net
Duchane Jeffery   D 1969-70 jduchanesr@aol.com     
Duncan Dan   D 1968-69 danwduncan@embargmail.com
Elliot Richard   D 1969-70 atllaw@earthlink.net
Flenar Troy   D 1969-70 tflenar@bright.net
Grace John   D 1968-69 jgrace@flash.net
Hampshire Frank   D 1969-70 hamp@earthlink.net
Haycock Bill   D 1969-70 bill@billhaycock.net
Herd Richard   D 1969-70 skatedoctor@aol.com
Herdrich Don   D 1969-70 djherdsr@bestweb.net
Hudson Stanley   D 1968-69 shudson622001@yahoo.com
Kavanaugh Dan   D 1967-68 chso@aol.com
Lambert Richard   D 1968-69 rdicklambert@aol.com
Linker Billy   D 1967-68 billy.linker@yahoo.com
Lohr Fred   D 1968-69 fred@fredlohr.com
Luke Elton   D 1969-70 eddougluke@aol.com
Matau Alex   D 1969-70 amatau@hot.rr.com
McLaughlin Bill   D 1969-70 billmclaughlin1@frontier.com
McManus Joe   D 1968-69 nomadlh@hotmail.com
Miller Martin   D 1969-70 svmed@silverstar.com
O'Fihelly Jeremiah   D 1968-69 jofihely@ktc.com
Parks Jerry   D 1967-69 jepar06@hotmail.com
Parra Norberto   D 1970 x2usa@yahoo.com
Parson Harold   D,C 1968-70 broncosbigd47@hotmail.com
Reasoner Michael   D 1970 fbw1966@embarqmail.com
Reibel Tom   D 1968-70 TASKTRAPP@aol.com
Rende Ron   D 1969-70 srende@juno.com
Shields Marcus   D 1968-69 shields@sssnet.com
Stoneking Gerald   D 1968-69 stoney173@yahoo.com
Szewchuk Gary Motown D 1968-69 gaszewchuk@aol.com
Taylor Clark   D 1968-69 ctaylor5@indy.rr.com 
Tebeau Jim   D 1969-70 jimtebeau@aol.com
Trevino Al   D 1968-69 artrevino@hotmail.com
Townsend Willis   D 1969-70 dtroopscout@gmail.com 
Vassar John   D 1968-69 johnvassar@cableone.net
Vega Richard   D 1968-70 richard@cfecorp.com
Ward Eugene   D,A 1968-70 vikingking1961@yahoo.com

                                         Home  A Troop  B Troop  C Troop  D Troop  HHT Troop

Aitkin James   HHT 1968-69 jaitkin@embarqmail.com
Albino Sal   HHT 1969-70 salalbino@comcast.net
Asch Dennis   HHT 1970 d_asch@hotmail.com
Atkinson Tim   HHT 1969-70 Kanamu@cs.com
Bailey Jarvey   HHT 1970 beetle43326@hotmail.com
Beigheder Peter   HHT 1969-70 bevanpeter6802@yahoo.com
Bell Joseph   HHT 1967-68 raeanbell@aol.com
Bradham Preston   HHT 1967-68 insteam@aol.com
Brue Dennis   HHT 1968-69 classic31@smig.net
Buanno Joseph   HHT 1968-69 hbuanno@superior.net
Buckner Carroll   HHT 1968-69 carrollbuckner@sbcglobal.net
Burley Michael   HHT 1969-70 mishar2@webtv.net
Burman Jay   HHT 1967-68 jayburman@comcast.net
Burton Larry   HHT 1970 lwburton@greenlynk.com
Campbell Frank   HHT 1967-68 campbellfw@earthlink.net
Childers Claude   HHT 1968-69 childers@datamaxemail.com
Cisco Danny   HHT 1969-70 dannycisco@hotmail.com
Crane Jay   HHT 1967-68 jcrane7@cox.net
Cusin Richard   HHT 1970 recusin@yahoo.com
Davis Robert   HHT 1982-83 robertdavis1@cox.net
Duncan Dan   HHT,D 1968-69 danduncan@charter.net
Duncan Drew   HHT 1968 judid@frontiernet.net
Dupre Leo   HHT 1968-69 ljdupre4006@yahoo.com
Ervin Michael   HHT 1967-68 michaelervin@aol.com
Fairbrother Elwood "Woody" HHT 1968-69 Alicwood@aol.com
Fay Curt   HHT 1968-69 curtfay@aol.com
Forsgren Keith   HHT 1967-68 keithf@envision-construction.com
Fugate Jim   HHT 1967-68 JCF@ATT.net"
Gabrielson Tom   HHT 1970 TCGabe@aol.com
Garcia Tony   HHT 1969-70 mranthonygarciajr@gmail.com
Gravitt Fletcher   HHT 1969-70 laracer49@adelphia.net
Haker Jon   HHT 1968-69 JH7491@AOL.COM
Harvell Dennis   HHT 1969 harvelld@htc.net
Hewit Ronald   HHT 1969-70 rlh1208@hotmail.com
Hoffman James   HHT 1968-69 jim.t.hoffman@gmail.com
Holmes Craig   HHT 1967-68 redhd50@aol.com
Holmes Roger   HHT 1967-68 rwholm@hotmail.com
Hosmer Calvin   HHT 1967-68 hosmerIII@aol.com
Houghton James   HHT 1968-69 jamesh41049@comcast.net
Hubinger Bob   HHT 1967-68 twowhlturtle@hotmail.com
Hutchins Loren   HHT 1967-68 ldhutchins@joplin.com
Ichiho Henry   HHT 1969-70 ichiho@msn.com
Koryn Robert   HHT 1967-68 rkoryn@yahoo.com
Lane Edward   HHT 1969-70 birdm86816@aol.com
Lewis Charle   HHT 1969-70 lewdad@hotmail.com
Lord George   HHT 1969-70 gdlord@aol.com
Loucks Paul   HHT 1967-68 warhero57@aol.com
Lusby Doyt   HHT 1967-68 dsm@fidnet.com
Marple Raymond   HHT,D 1968-69 rangerf425@sbcglobal.net
Marxen Tom   HHT 1967-68 tmarxen@mchsi.com
Montgomery Patrick   HHT 1967-68 p.montgomery@myactv.net
Moorman Frank   HHT 1969-70 FIRCLS54@aol.com
Moreau Donald   HHT 1968 dmoreau@ticz.com
Myers Samuel   HHT 1969-70 slmyers58@earthlink.net
Nederostek Joseph   HHT 1970 theneds@msn.com
Ohotnicky Stephen   HHT 1968-69 boomreno@aol.com
Olson Oscar   HHT 1967-68 Diver746@aol.com
Otto Timothy   HHT,C 1967-68 stotto@FrontierNet.net
Paolozzi Paul   HHT 1967-68 warhero57@aol.com
Partoyan Kenneth   HHT,A 1968-69 kenjpartoyan@aol.com
Phillips Bob   HHT 1970 bobphillips@waypt.com
Pittelli Angelo   HHT 1967-68 aapitelli@aol.com
Rausch Richard   HHT 1968-69 richard.rausch@rcn.com
Reynolds William   HHT 1970 william7923@att.net
Ronay Chris   HHT,A 1967-68 jcronay@comcast.net
Rothwell Buren   HHT 1967-68 b_rothwell@ftc-i.net
Schaughnessy Larry   HHT 1967-68 shaug3@juno.com
Schmidt Ron   HHT 1967-68 teetogreen28@aol.com
Schumacher Harry   HHT 1969-70 hschu@speedyquick.net
Shelley Thomas   HHT 1967-68 shelley_tex@yahoo.com
Silverthorn Richard   HHT 1968-69 richkar128@yahoo.com
Simpkins James   HHT,C,A 1969-70 snowshoes863@bellsouth.net
Sprinkle Warren   HHT 1967-68 Jowar50@yahoo.com
Stanton Luther   HHT 1969-70 luther.stanton@dcma.mil
Truitt Bill   HHT 1968-69 vikkib@earthlink.net
Van Der Velde Peter   HHT 1967-68 samjr47@optonline.net
Vicars Stephen   HHT 1968-69 steve_vicars@hotmail.com
Walker Jerry   HHT 1967-68 Jjwalker10@aol.com
Welch JC   HHT 1967-68 welchjc@verizon.net
Whitaker Robert   HHT 1968-69 robwhitaker@houston.rr.com
Whitton Robert   HHT,A 1968-69 whitton1@tds.net
Wirkkala Lloyd   HHT 1968-69 lbwirk@comcast.net
Ybanez Ruben   HHT 1969-70 ruben.a.ybanez@dowcorning.com
Yee Stephen   HHT 1968 stephen_yee@msn.com
Young Lamonte   HHT 1967-68 lcy1943@sbcglobal.net
Zulus Jerry   HHT 1968-69 Jerome_g.zulus@roche.com

                                      Home  A Troop  B Troop  C Troop  D Troop  HHT Troop